Medical translation services in Riyadh

If you wish to translate a medical report or any other medical document, ATS ( Medical Translation Company in Riyadh) provides professional translation services for all medical documents. Medical translation is a specialized field that has documents with scientific content that requires professional translators to be fully familiar with the specialized medical terminology. So, we are keen on appointing translators with medical qualifications to ensure the accuracy and quality of the translation rendered to our clients. The list of our clients includes doctors, healthcare providers, pharmaceutical companies, medical device manufacturers, and others.

Types of medical translation in Riyadh

Medical Reports Translation

ATS provides accurate translation for all medical reports from and into several languages. Our team of translators ensures that your documents conform to international medical translation standards, and we ensure 100% accurate translation. ATS is certified by the Saudi Chamber of Commerce, ensuring the quality of all translated documents.

Medical Pamphlet Translation

Patients need to translate the medical pamphlets and all information related to the medications prescribed to them. ATS provides reliable medical translation services for all medical papers and documents, including the translation of medicines, indications for use, side effects, doses and medication schedules with complete accuracy to ensure the health and comfort of our clients.

Medical Analysis Translation

The Medical Analysis Translation requires full familiarity with the medical terminology. So, we are keen on appointing translators specialized in the medical field to ensure the translation of analyses with high quality, in the required time and at the best prices.

Radiology Reports Translation

 ATS’s team of translators provides accurate and error-free professional translation for radiology and other medical reports. The team of language reviewers makes sure that the translation is free of any ambiguities or words that may cause misunderstanding in the translated text for the sake of our clients. We realize well that medical translation has no room for error, given its health consequences.

ATS’s Project Managers always assign your medical papers and documents to specialized medical translators that have a wide experience in this field, full knowledge of the medical terminology and appropriate writing and drafting skills in the target language.

Stages of the process of certified medical report translation

  1. The client communicates with ATS via e-mail or phone.
  2. The client sends the file to be translated, stating the target language and other requirements.
  3. The project manager evaluates the documents or files to be translated in terms of language pair, quantity and duration of translation.
  4. The project manager sends the fees for translation and delivery date to the client and waits for the client’s reply.
  5. When the client agrees to the submitted quotation, the project manager assigns the file to a specialized medical translator.
  6. After translating the relevant file, it is assigned to a linguistic reviewer to ensure accuracy, quality and absence of errors.
  7. Once the reviewer completes his mission, we send the file to the client to review it before printing
  8. The file is affixed by a certified translation stamp and sent to the client or received from ATS Office

Types of medical documents

  • medical pamphlet
  • medical reports
  •  medical researches
  • Radiology Reports
  • Analysis reports
  • Informed Consent Forms
  • Medical references
  • medical journals
  • medical records
  • Medical insurance documents
  • medical experiments
  • Instructions for use
  • Clinical protocols
  • patient information
  • pharmacological studies
  • Clinical trials
  • Autopsy reports
  • Clinical study agreements and contracts

Why Choose ATS?

Medical translation is one of the specialized areas that does not tolerate any error. Inaccurate medical translation, especially in the medical reports, drug pamphlets, or analysis reports, results in serious damage and consequences. Therefore, you should choose ATS ( medical translation company in Riyadh) due to its experience and is known for its quality and accuracy. ATS complies with the international standards of medical translation to ensure accuracy.

Experience and Quality: ATS has experience of more than 15 years in the field of translation and has branches in Dubai, Abu Dhabi and Cairo. ATS complies with the international standards – to ensure the accuracy of the translation.

Professional translators: ATS’s translators are adequately efficient and comply with the international standards of medical translation. ATS’s team of translators can translate medical content accurately due to their familiarity with the medical terminology. They are distinguished by the ability to formulate the translation correctly and clearly without ambiguity or errors.

Accreditation and use of technology: Al-Alsun Translation Services Company is a translation office accredited by the Saudi Chamber of Commerce. We have clients from major pharmaceutical companies, healthcare providers, and hospitals. Al-Alsun uses the latest translation technology that saves time and effort and ensures the highest quality, such as Trados software and others, according to the needs of each project.

Punctuality: ATS is keen on meeting the set delivery dates as a sign of appreciation for the value of time while adhering to accuracy. Depending on the file size and language pair, you can receive your file on the same day. We provide certified medical translation services at the best prices with adherence to delivery dates.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the cost of the certified translation of medical report?

The rate per paper in the field of medical translation range from 40 to 70 Riyals, depending on the language pair. We always strive to provide our clients the best services at the lowest prices.

What are the available languages?

ATS provides medical translation services into and from English, Arabic, Italian, French, German, Spanish, Hindi and other languages.

How to communicate with ATS Medical Translation Office in Riyadh?

You can communicate with ATS via e-mail or phone 24/7 or by visiting the office during our official working hours.

How to make sure that the medical translation is correct?

ATS ensures translation quality and accuracy. Our team of medical translation has experience in the field of medical translation and can write and formulate correctly. In addition, the translation process stages ensure rendering a high-quality and error-free translation.

تقدم الألسن خدمات الترجمة الطبية بما في ذلك ترجمة التقارير الطبية بالرياض

خدمات الترجمة الطبية في الرياض

إذا كنت ترغب في ترجمة تقرير طبي أو أي وثيقة طبية أخرى تقدم الألسن مكتب ترجمة طبية في الرياض خدمات الترجمة الاحترافية لجميع الوثائق الطبية. إن الترجمة الطبية مجال متخصص يتضمن وثائق ذات محتوى علمي يحتاج إلى مترجمين محترفين على دراية تامة بالمصطلحات الطبية المتخصصة، من ثَمَّ نحرص في الألسن على ضم المترجمين ذوي المؤهلات الطبية لضمان دقة وجودة الترجمة المقدمة لعملائنا. تضم قائمة عملائنا الأطباء، ومقدمي الرعاية الصحية، وشركات الأدوية، ومُصنعي الأجهزة الطبية، وغيرهم.

أنواع الترجمة الطبية في الرياض

ترجمة التقارير الطبية

 تقدم الألسن ترجمة دقيقة لجميع التقارير الطبية من وإلى العديد من اللغات. يضمن فريق المترجمين لدينا تطابق وثائقك مع معايير الترجمة الطبية الدولية، ونضمن دقة الترجمة بنسبة 100%. مكتب الألسن لترجمة التقارير الطبية في الرياض حاصل على شهادة الغرفة التجارية السعودية؛ مما يضمن جودة جميع الوثائق المترجمة.  

ترجمة نشرات الأدوية

يحتاج المرضى إلى ترجمة نشرات الأدوية وجميع المعلومات المتعلقة بالأدوية الموصوفة لهم. تقدم الألسن خدمات الترجمة الطبية الموثوقة لجميع الأوراق والوثائق الطبية بما في ذلك ترجمة الأدوية ويشمل ذلك دواعي الاستعمال، والآثار الجانبية، والجرعات، ومواعيد الدواء بدقة تامة حرصًا على صحة عملائنا وراحتهم.  

ترجمة التحاليل الطبية

تتطلب ترجمة التحاليل الطبية معرفة تامة بالمصطلحات الطبية؛ لذا نحرص على تعيين مترجمين متخصصين في المجال الطبي لضمان ترجمة التحاليل بجودة عالية في الوقت المطلوب وبأفضل الأسعار.

ترجمة تقارير الأشعة

 يقدم فريق المترجمين لدى الألسن ترجمة احترافية لتقارير الأشعة وجميع التقارير الطبية الأخرى بكفاءة ودون اخطاء. يحرص فريق المراجعين اللغويين على التأكد من خلو الترجمة من أي غموض أو كلمات قد تسبب سوء الفهم في النص المترجم حرصًا على عملائنا. نعلم جيدًا أنه لا مجال للخطأ في الترجمة الطبية لما يترتب على ذلك من عواقب قد تضر بالصحة.

يسند مديرو المشروعات لدى الألسن أوراقك ووثائقك الطبية دائمًا إلى مترجمين متخصصين في المجال الطبي لديهم خبرة واسعة في الترجمة، وعلى دراية تامة بالمصطلحات الطبية، ويمتلكون مهارات الكتابة والصياغة الملائمة باللغة الهدف.

مراحل ترجمة تقرير طبي معتمد

  1. يتواصل العميل مع الألسن عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف.
  2. يرسل العميل الملف المراد ترجمته مع تحديد اللغة الهدف وأي متطلبات أخرى.
  3. يقيِّم مدير المشروعات الوثائق أو الملفات المراد ترجمتها من حيث الزوج اللغوي، وحجم الترجمة، ومدتها.
  4. يرسل مدير المشروعات تكلفة الترجمة وميعاد التسليم إلى العميل وينتظر رد العميل.
  5. عند موافقة العميل على عرض السعر المقدم يسند مدير المشروعات الملف إلى مترجم طبي متخصص.
  6. بعد الانتهاء من ترجمة الملف يُسند إلى مراجع لغوي لضمان الدقة والجودة وخلو الملف من الأخطاء.
  7. بمجرد انتهاء المراجع نرسل الملف إلى العميل للاطلاع عليه قبل طباعته.
  8. يُختم الملف بختم ترجمة معتمدة ويرسل إلى العميل أو يتسلمه من مكتب الألسن.

أنواع المستندات الطبية

  • نشرات الأدوية
  • التقارير الطبية
  • الأبحاث الطبية
  • تقارير الأشعة
  • تقارير التحاليل
  • نماذج الموافقة المستنيرة
  • المراجع الطبية
  • الدوريات الطبية
  • السجلات الطبية
  • وثائق التأمين الطبي
  • التجارب الطبية
  • تعليمات الاستخدام
  • البروتوكولات السريرية
  • معلومات المريض
  • الدراسات الدوائية
  • التجارب السريرية
  • تقارير التشريح
  • اتفاقيات وعقود الدراسة السريرية

لماذا أختار الألسن مكتب ترجمة طبية؟

الترجمة الطبية من مجالات الترجمة المتخصصة والتي لا تحتمل أي خطأ؛ فالترجمة الطبية غير الدقيقة خاصة في التقارير الطبية، أو نشرات الأدوية، أو تقارير التحاليل ينتج عنها أضرار خطيرة ولها عواقب وخيمة. من ثَمَّ يتعين عليك اختيار مكتب الألسن ترجمة طبية معتمدة في الرياض لكونه من أصحاب الخبرة المشهود لهم بالجودة والدقة. يتبع الألسن المعايير الدولية للترجمة الطبية لضمان دقة الترجمة.

الخبرة والجودة: تمتد خبرة الألسن لأكثر من 15 عامًا في مجال الترجمة، وتنتشر فروعه في دبي وأبوظبي والقاهرة. يطبق مكتب الألسن لخدمات ترجمة التقارير الطبية المعايير الدولية لضمان دقة الترجمة.

مترجمون محترفون: يتميز المترجمون لدى الألسن بالكفاءة المطلوبة والالتزام بالمعايير الدولية للترجمة الطبية. يمتلك فريق المترجمين لدى الألسن القدرة على ترجمة المحتوى الطبي بدقة نتيجة إلمامهم بالمصطلحات الطبية ويتميزون بالقدرة على صياغة الترجمة صياغة صحيحة واضحة دون غموض أو أخطاء.

الاعتماد واستخدام التكنولوجيا: شركة الألسن لخدمات الترجمة مكتب ترجمة معتمد من الغرفة التجارية السعودية. ولدينا عملاء من كبار شركات الأدوية، ومقدمي خدمات الرعاية الصحية، والمستشفيات. تستخدم الألسن أحدث تقنيات الترجمة التي توفر الوقت والجهد وتضمن أعلى مستويات الجودة مثل برامج ترادوس وغيرها وفقًا لاحتياجات كل مشروع.

الالتزام بالمواعيد: تحرص الألسن على الالتزام بمواعيد التسليم المحددة تقديرًا لقيمة الوقت مع الالتزام بالدقة. يمكنك تسلُّم ملفك في نفس اليوم حسب حجم الملف والزوج اللغوي. نقدم خدمات الترجمة الطبية المعتمدة بأفضل الأسعار مع الالتزام بمواعيد التسليم.

أسئلة شائعة

كم تكلفة ترجمة تقرير طبي معتمد؟

تتراوح أسعار ترجمة الورقة الواحدة في مجال الترجمة الطبية من 40 إلى 70 ريالًا حسب الزوج اللغوي. نسعى دائمًا لتقديم أفضل الخدمات بأقل الأسعار إلى عملائنا.

ما اللغات المتاحة لديكم؟

تقدم الألسن خدمات الترجمة الطبية من وإلى اللغة الإنجليزية، واللغة العربية، واللغة الإيطالية، واللغة الفرنسية، واللغة الألمانية، واللغة الإسبانية، واللغة الهندية، وغير ذلك من اللغات.

كيف أتواصل مع الألسن مكتب ترجمة طبية في الرياض؟

تواصل مع الألسن عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف 24/7 أو بالحضور إلى المكتب خلال ساعات العمل الرسمية.

كيف أتأكد أن الترجمة الطبية صحيحة ؟

تضمن الألسن جودة الترجمة ودقتها؛ ففريق الترجمة الطبية لدينا من أصحاب الخبرات في مجال الترجمة الطبية ولديهم القدرة على الكتابة والصياغة بصورة صحيحة، كما تضمن مراحل عملية الترجمة لدينا جودة الترجمة وخلوها من الأخطاء.